Medarbetare på T-Tech

VD & SÄLJCHEF

Hans Arnlund

Tel: +46 457-154 40
Mobil: +46 708-11 54 66
E-mail: hans@t-tech.se

försäljning, projektplanering, kundsupport

Tommy Darck

Tel: +46 457-154 40
Mobil: +46 708-11 54 94
E-mail: tommy@t-tech.se

RESERVDELSANSVARIG

Michael König

Tel: +46 457-154 40
Mobil: +46 708-11 54 34
E-mail: michael@t-tech.se

EKONOMIANSVARIG

Anna Ericsson

Tel: +46 457-154 40
Mobil: +46 708-11 54 65
E-mail: anna@t-tech.se

Ekonomiassistent

Åsa Linderholm

Tel: +46 457-154 40
Mobil: +46 708-11 54 33
E-mail: asa@t-tech.se

SERVICEchef

Mikael Johansson

Tel: +46 457-154 40
Mobil: +46 709-11 54 48
E-mail: mikael@t-tech.se

SERVICETEKNIKER

Jesper Max

Tel: +46 457-154 40
Mobil: +46 708-15 44 47
E-mail: jesper@t-tech.se