Våra medarbetare

FÖRSÄLJNING

VD & SÄLJCHEF

Hans Arnlund

Tel: +46 457-154 40
Mobil: +46 708-11 54 66
E-mail: hans@t-tech.se

FÖRSÄLJNING,
PROJEKTPLANERING,
KUNDSUPPORT

Tommy Darck

Tel: +46 457-154 40
Mobil: +46 708-11 54 94
E-mail: tommy@t-tech.se

 

reservdelar
kundsupport

Michael König

Tel: +46 457-154 40
Mobil: +46 708-11 54 34
E-mail: michael@t-tech.se

SERVICE

SERVICECHEF

Mikael Johansson

Tel: +46 457-154 40
Mobil: +46 708-11 54 48
E-mail: mikael@t-tech.se

SERVICEtekniker

Jesper Max

Tel: +46 457-154 40
Mobil: +46 708-15 44 47
E-mail: jesper@t-tech.se

SERVICEtekniker

Claes Svensson

Tel: +46 457-154 40
Mobil: +46 708-15 44 37
E-mail: claes@t-tech.se

SERVICEtekniker

Jörgen Eklund

Tel: +46 457-154 40
Mobil: +46 708-15 44 39
E-mail: jorgen@t-tech.se

EKONOMI & ADMINISTRATION

EKONOMIANSVARIG

Anna Ericsson

Tel: +46 457-154 40
Mobil: +46 708-11 54 65
E-mail: anna@t-tech.se

EKONOMIassistent

Åsa Linderholm

Tel: +46 457-154 40
Mobil: +46 708-11 54 33
E-mail: asa@t-tech.se